MINISTERS

 

Kyle Sapp – Preacher & Young Adults Minister
kyles@cordovachurch.com


 

Brandon Senior– Youth Minister
brandons@cordovachurch.com


 

STAFF

 

Wendy Power – Administrative Secretary
wendyp@cordovachurch.com



Susan Roa 
– Children’s Education Coordinator
susanr@cordovachurch.com


 

ELDERS

 

Chuck Donald
chuckd@cordovachurch.com


 

Dennis Miller
dennism@cordovachurch.com


 

Dan Hamilton
danh@cordovachurch.com


 

Bill Mara
billm@cordovachurch.com


 

FACILITIES

 

Brad Rawlins – Facilities Manager
bradr@cordovachurch.com


 

Nik Justice


 

 

Laura Rawlins


Save