Contact Us

MINISTERS

Kyle Sapp – Preacher & Young Adults Minister
kyles@cordovachurch.com

Frank Collier – Youth Minister
frankc@cordovachurch.com

Larry Stafford – Outreach & Involvement Minister
larrys@cordovachurch.com

 

STAFF

Kin Davalos – Office Administrator
kind@cordovachurch.com

Wendy Power – Administrative Secretary
wendyp@cordovachurch.com

Susan Roa – Children’s Education Coordinator
susanr@cordovachurch.com

 

ELDERS

Chuck Donald
chuckd@cordovachurch.com

Dan Hamilton
danh@cordovachurch.com

Jack Haynie
jackh@cordovachurch.com

Ryan Senior
ryans@cordovachurch.com

 

DEACONS

Harlan Coker – Senior Ministry
harlanc@cordovachurch.com

Mark Ketchersid – Building & Construction/Budget Committee
markk@cordovachurch.com

John Lightfoot – Men’s Ministry
johnl@cordovachurch.com

Dan Morris – Worship Servants Coordinator
danm@cordovachurch.com

Steve Parry – Sound/Electronics/Tech Support
stevep@cordovachurch.com

Matt Roa – Transportation/College Age Ministry
mattr@cordovachurch.com

Larry Stafford – Facility & Grounds/Men’s Ministry/Marriage & Family Counseling/Evangelism/Spirit of Service/Community Services
larrys@cordovachurch.com

Geraint Williams – Senior Ministry
geraintw@cordovachurch.com

Save